top of page

Sunnydene Tutoring Term Dates

School Year 2023-2024

  • Term 5: Monday 15th April 2024 - Friday 24th May 2024

    • Invoice due date for term 5: 21st March​

There will not be sessions on 6th May as this is a Bank Holiday.

  • Term 6: Monday 3rd June 2024 - Friday 19th July 2024

    • Invoice due date for term 6: 23rd May​

Additional Sessions for Kent Test pupils:

  • Summer Holiday Kent Test Sessions: from 22nd July 2024 until schools return in September

    • Individual Sessions, Group Sessions & Group "Mock" Kent Test Sessions will be available during the school holiday , with a choice of dates to suit your child's availability​.

  • Kent Test  group sessions will also be available during the Christmas and Easter school holidays.

  • Holiday sessions and sessions on days when schools are closed for staff training can be booked using my online booking calendar.

  • Once the date of the 2024 Kent Test is announced, I will contact parents with information about sessions during the weeks between the start of the new school year and the Kent Test date.

School Year 2024-2025

Curriculum Support Sessions

  • Term 1: Monday 9th September 2024 - Saturday 26th October 2024

    • Invoice due date for Term 1 sessions: Thursday 23rd August

  • Term 2: Monday 4th November 2024 - Saturday 21st December 2024

    • Invoice due date for Term 2 sessions: Thursday 24th October

  • Term 3: Monday 6th January 2025 - Saturday 15th February 2025

    • Invoice due date for Term 3 sessions: Thursday 19th December

  • Term 4: Monday 24th February 2025 - Saturday 5th April 2025

    • Invoice due date for Term 4 sessions: Thursday 13th February

  • Term 5: Tuesday 22nd April 2025 - Saturday 24th May 2025

    • Invoice due date for Term 5 sessions: Thursday 3rd April

    • Note: There will not be sessions on Monday 5th May, as this is a bank holiday.

  • Term 6: Monday 2nd June 2025 - Saturday 19th July 2025

    • Invoice due date for Term 6 sessions: Thursday 22nd May

School Year 2024-2025

Kent Test Group Sessions

  • Term 1: Monday 23rd September 2024 - Friday 25th October 2024

  • October half-term sessions: Monday 28th October 2024 - Friday 1st November 2024

    • These sessions are optional additional sessions, which are to be booked separately.​

  • Term 2: Monday 4th November 2024 - Friday 20th December 2024

  • Christmas holiday sessions: Monday 23rd December 2024

    • These sessions are optional additional sessions, which are to be booked separately.

  • Term 3: Monday 6th January 2025 - Friday 14th February 2025

    • There will not be sessions on Tuesday 4th February.​

  • February half-term sessions: Monday 17th February 2025 - Friday 21st February 2025

    • These sessions are optional additional sessions, which are to be booked separately.

  • Term 4: Monday 3rd March 2025 - Friday 4th April 2025

  • Easter holiday sessions: Monday 7th April 2025 - Thursday 17th April 2025

    • These sessions are optional additional sessions, which are to be booked separately.

  • Term 5: Tuesday 22nd April 2025 - Friday 23rd May 2025

    • Note: There will not be sessions on Monday 5th May, as this is a bank holiday.

  • May half-term sessions: Tuesday 27th May 2025 - Friday 30th May 2025

    • These sessions are optional additional sessions, which are to be booked separately.

  • Term 6: Monday 9th June 2025 - Friday 18th July 2025

  • Summer holiday sessions: Wednesday 23rd July 2025 - Friday 29th August 2025

    • These sessions are optional additional sessions, which are to be booked separately.

Once the date of the 2025 Kent Test is announced, I will contact parents of my Kent Test pupils with information about sessions during the weeks between the end of the school summer holiday and the date of the Kent Test.

bottom of page